Does Anybody Read These Blogs?

Of course we read them.  You’re reading my blog now.  Sometimes I get a little impatient because I have another blog and that blog is averaging over 100 readers a day.

What I have forgotten is how long it took to get to over 100 readers a day.  It took me nine months before having my first 100-reader day.  my problem is that I am looking for a genie in a bottle.  It’s an ego thing.  It shouldn’t be because I am not normally egotistical.

I blog because I have things to say and I want to be heard.  I am shy in person and have a hard time communicating with people, even family members.

Most of this blog thus far has been about politics, and I understand that is a turn-off for most people.  I also blog about sports, Asperger’s Syndrome / Autism, and life in general.

If you are wondering if anybody reads your blog, they will someday soon.  It takes time to get noticed in a crowd.

Leave a Reply

